top of page

Standing Committees

Design Review 

Duane Oudenhoven, Co-Chairman 

Joy DeMots, Co-Chairwoman 

Board Liaison, Andrew Igl


Social Committee

Chiree Guttormsen, Co-Chairman

Brittany Horne, Co-Chairman

Chrystal Axford  Secretary

Barb Gaetos, Treasurer

Ola Kukoyi, Diversity Sub-Committee

Joanna Bennett, Welcome Sub-Committee

Tom Aguilar-Downing, Block Party Sub-Committee

Charlie Fiser, Board Liaison



Tim Siml, Chairman, Jim Hardin and Phil Guiet

Steve and Rhonda Mann, Flag Attendant and Flower Caretaker

Helen Hardin, Board Liaison


Helen Hardin, Editor

Sharon Fisher and Raenae Wann

Christopher Horne, Board Liaison



Cylinda Mobley, Community Manager

Raenae Wann and Sharon Fisher

Helen Hardin, Editor and Board Liaison

bottom of page